StateOfTech | iPhone, iPad, Mac & Android Apps Tips & Tutorials http://stateoftech.net Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:42:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 Control Phone Use with Kidtrol Parental Control App http://stateoftech.net/control-phone-use-kidtrol-parental-control-app Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:49:11 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80170 Biblical Themes Run Deep in Rare Tween MMO for Mobile, The Aetherlight http://stateoftech.net/biblical-themes-run-deep-rare-tween-mmo-mobile-aetherlight Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:07:57 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80167 Great “News You Can Use” Tips on Moving From Mobile Software moveCHECK http://stateoftech.net/great-news-can-use-tips-moving-mobile-software-movecheck Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:42:15 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80139 Personality Match http://stateoftech.net/personality-match Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:39:00 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80132 Bangers – Play, Remix and Create Dance Music Hits http://stateoftech.net/bangers Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:34:49 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80127 Dot Knot – The Ultimate Brain Challenge http://stateoftech.net/dot-knot Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:53:58 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80121 Coach Bus Simulator http://stateoftech.net/coach-bus-simulator Fri, 10 Jun 2016 20:00:52 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80108 Tip Tap Toe http://stateoftech.net/tip-tap-toe Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:24:43 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80110 Choppy Tap http://stateoftech.net/choppy-tap Mon, 23 May 2016 20:00:25 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80092 Sena Cases Apple Pencil Stand http://stateoftech.net/sena-cases-apple-pencil-stand Thu, 19 May 2016 22:15:38 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80089 TrapWorld http://stateoftech.net/trapworld Fri, 13 May 2016 22:00:42 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80082 Stamp Music Importer – Free Your Music http://stateoftech.net/stamp-music-importer-free-music Fri, 13 May 2016 18:44:36 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80079