StateOfTech | iPhone, iPad, Mac & Android Apps Tips & Tutorials http://stateoftech.net Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:28:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6 90811034 Connecting a Galaxy Note 7 to an Action Camera or GoPro http://stateoftech.net/connecting-galaxy-note-7-action-camera-gopro Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:28:57 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80228 80228 Charge Your iPhone with a Galaxy Note 7 and more! http://stateoftech.net/charge-iphone-galaxy-note-7 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:21:16 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80226 80226 Use a Wireless Mouse with your Galaxy Note 7 http://stateoftech.net/use-wireless-mouse-galaxy-note-7 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:14:22 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80224 80224 Connect a Galaxy Note 7 to a USB Card Reader http://stateoftech.net/connect-galaxy-note-7-usb-card-reader Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:48:35 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80213 80213 Connect a Samsung Galaxy Note 7 to a Solid State Hard Drive SSD http://stateoftech.net/connect-samsung-galaxy-note-7-solid-state-hard-drive-ssd Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:47:19 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80215 80215 Simetrix http://stateoftech.net/simetrix Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:48:37 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80208 80208 Taxi Sim 2016 http://stateoftech.net/taxi-sim-2016 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:49:23 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80205 80205 Word Planet Game http://stateoftech.net/word-planet-game Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:07:39 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80198 80198 Galxyz’s Blue Apprentice is a Game Changer – Offering a Fun AND Educational Intergalactic Science Adventure For Kids http://stateoftech.net/galxyzs-blue-apprentice-game-changer-offering-fun-educational-intergalactic-science-adventure-kids Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:29:07 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80185 80185 iSummary http://stateoftech.net/isummary Wed, 03 Aug 2016 20:45:22 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80180 80180 Ballanced http://stateoftech.net/ballanced Mon, 01 Aug 2016 22:20:49 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80175 80175 Control Phone Use with Kidtrol Parental Control App http://stateoftech.net/control-phone-use-kidtrol-parental-control-app Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:49:11 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80170 80170