StateOfTech | iPhone, iPad, Mac & Android Apps Tips & Tutorials http://stateoftech.net Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:54:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 90811034 Track Your Car or Truck with Automatic Pro http://stateoftech.net/track-car-truck-automatic-pro Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:00:22 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80247 80247 Fight procrastination! Download Badger Bug for the iPhone http://stateoftech.net/fight-procrastination-download-badger-bug-iphone Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:19:06 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80243 80243 Crowd Maestro http://stateoftech.net/crowd-maestro Mon, 19 Sep 2016 22:56:49 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80240 80240 He Bought A Rose Gold iPhone 7 Plus http://stateoftech.net/bought-rose-gold-iphone-7-plus Sat, 17 Sep 2016 03:06:32 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80249 80249 Turn Your Android Phone Into The Pixel Phone http://stateoftech.net/turn-android-phone-pixel-phone Fri, 16 Sep 2016 03:05:17 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80251 80251 Mpow Bluetooth Receiver Review http://stateoftech.net/mpow-bluetooth-receiver-review Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:07:19 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80253 80253 Return Your Note 7 Now! http://stateoftech.net/return-note-7-now Wed, 14 Sep 2016 03:18:23 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80255 80255 Dice2Dice http://stateoftech.net/dice2dice Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:38:52 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80237 80237 Dual Camera Smartphones You Can Buy Today! http://stateoftech.net/dual-camera-smartphones-can-buy-today Tue, 13 Sep 2016 03:37:41 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80259 80259 How To Update Your iPhone or iPad to iOS 10 http://stateoftech.net/update-iphone-ipad-ios-10 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 03:30:08 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80257 80257 The new iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus http://stateoftech.net/new-iphone-7-iphone-7-plus Sat, 10 Sep 2016 03:46:05 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80263 80263 The Heartache of Pre-Ordering an iPhone 7 Plus http://stateoftech.net/heartache-pre-ordering-iphone-7-plus Sat, 10 Sep 2016 03:41:58 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80261 80261